Skip To Main Content

Our Team

Administration    
Andreka Thompson Principal andreka.thompson@gcssk12.net
Lee Rivera  Assistant Principal lee.rivera@gcssk12.net
     
Academic Coaches    
Amanda Teasley Academic Coach amanda.teasley@gcssk12.net
     
     
Front Office Personnel    
Cecelia Evans Secretary cecelia.evans@gcssk12.net
LaTysa Gaither Registrar  latysa.gaither@gcssk12.net
Courtney Glasper Bookkeeper  courtney.glasper@gcssk12.net
     
Support Personnel    
Joseph Robles Parent Coordinator joseph.robles@gcssk12.net
Brianna Caldwell Media Specialist brianna.caldwell@gcssk12.net
Crystal Johnson Lunchroom Manager  crystal.johnson@gcssk12.net
Kelly Skelton SPED Lead Teacher Kelly.Skelton@gcssk12.net
Keri Moss Nurse keri.moss@gcssk12.net
Gretchen Ruppenthal Technology gretchen.ruppenthal@gcssk12.net
Tessa Reed Social Worker tessa.reed@gcssk12.net
Cerena Thomas Media Clerk cerena.thomas@gcssk12.net
Tannia Wood Counselor tannia.wood@gcssk12.net
     
Pre K    
Tamira Butts   tamira.butts@gcssk12.net
Jazmin Arias   jazmin.arias@gcssk12.net
     
Kindergarten    
Libby Able   sandra.able@gcssk12.net
Taylor Metcalf   Taylor.Metcalf@gcssk12.net
Cristina Vargas   Cristina.martinez@gcssk12.net
Summer Murphy   summer.murphy@gcssk12.net
     
First Grade    
Cynthia Kinsey   cynthia.kinsey@gcssk12.net
Katelyn Stephens    katelyn.stephens@gcssk12.net
Kimmi Bierlair   kimaija.bierlair@gcssk12.net
Kara Dahlgren   kara.dahlgren@gcssk12.net
     
Second Grade    
Ansley Reed   ansley.reed@gcssk12.net
Emily Hallman   emily.hallman@gcssk12.net
Sonya Negley   sonya.negley@gcssk12.net
     
     
Third Grade    
Maria Perez   maria.perez@gcssk12.net
Laura Diosdado   laura.diosdado@gcssk12.net
Terrika Davison   terrika.davison@gcssk12.net
Unicequa Holder   unicequa.holder@gcssk12.net
     
Fourth Grade    
Jessica Finch   jessica.finch@gcssk12.net
Alexandria Willis   alexandria.willis@gcssk12.net
Kala Dillard   kala.dillard@gcssk12.net
     
Fifth Grade    
Kristen Patton   kristen.patton@gcssk12.net
DeAnna Stovall   sasha.stovall@gcssk12.net
Dara Robinson   dara.robinson@gcssk12.net
Mercedes Eller   mercedes.eller@gcssk12.net
Monica Underwood   monica.underwood@gcssk12.net
     
Activity Classes    
Sara Foster PE sara.foster@gcssk12.net
Christal Reed Art christal.reed@gcssk12.net
Katelyn Paul Music katelyn.paul@gcssk12.net
Makayla Presley Career Readiness makayla.presley@gcssk12.net
     
ESL    
Jennifer Smith   jennifer.smith@gcssk12.net
Marie Phillips   patricia.phillips@gcssk12.net
     
EIP    
Tammy Reed   tammy.reed@gcssk12.net
     
Special Education    
Kelly Skelton   kelly.skelton@gcssk12.net
     
Speech    
     
Paraprofessionals    
Kristen Fuller   kristin.cash@gcssk12.net
Nichole Dale   nichole.dale@gcssk12.net
Misty Joy   misty.joy@gcssk12.net
Tiffiany Mayweather   tiffiany.mayweather@gcssk12.net
Misty Joy   misty.joy@gcssk12.net
Natalie Niles   natalie.niles@gcssk12.net
Justin Williams   justin.williams@gcssk12.net
Valerie Williams   valerie.williams@gcssk12.net
Claudia Arellano   claudia.arellano@gcssk12.net
Daisy Duran   daisy.duran@gcssk12.net
Alexis Furnas   alexis.furnas@gcssk12.net