Skip To Main Content

Our Team

Administration    
Bertha Shields Principal bertha.shields@gcssk12.net
Andreka Thompson Assistant Principal andreka.thompson@gcssk12.net
     
Academic Coaches    
Key Goforth   key.goforth@gcssk12.net
Amanda Teasley   amanda.teasley@gcssk12.net
     
Front Office Personnel    
Cecelia Evans Secretary cecelia.evans@gcssk12.net
LaTysa Gaither Registrar  latysa.gaither@gcssk12.net
Courtney Glasper Bookkeeper  courtney.glasper@gcssk12.net
     
Support Personnel    
Joseph Robles Parent Coordinator joseph.robles@gcssk12.net
Brianna Caldwell Media Specialist brianna.caldwell@gcssk12.net
Crystal Johnson Lunchroom Manager  crystal.johnson@gcssk12.net
Kelly Skelton SPED Lead Teacher Kelly.Skelton@gcssk12.net
Dina Phan Nurse dina.phan@gcssk12.net
Gretchen Ruppenthal Technology gretchen.ruppenthal@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Lively Social Worker jennifer.Lively@gcssk12.net
Cerena Thomas Media Clerk cerena.thomas@gcssk12.net
Tannia Wood Counselor tannia.wood@gcssk12.net
     
Pre K    
Tamira Butts   tamira.butts@gcssk12.net
Kara Dahlgren   kara.dahlgren@gcssk12.net
     
Kindergarten    
Libby Able   sandra.able@gcssk12.net
Taylor Metcalf   Taylor.Metcalf@gcssk12.net
Cristina Vargas   Cristina.martinez@gcssk12.net
Summer Murphy   summer.murphy@gcssk12.net
     
First Grade    
Rachel Hortman   rachel.hortman@gcssk12.net
Marie Phillips   marie.phillips@gcssk12.net
Mary Rose Kemp   maryrose.kemp@gcssk12.net
Jessica Lingerfelt    jessica.lingerfelt@gcssk12.net
     
Second Grade    
Cynthia Kinsey   cynthia.kinsey@gcssk12.net
Emily Hallman   Emily.Hallman@gcssk12.net
Sonya Negley   sonya.negley@gcssk12.net
Holly Dunahoo   holly.dunahoo@gcssk12.net
     
Third Grade    
Maria Perez   Maria.perez@gcssk12.net
Laura Diosdado   laura.diosdado@gcssk12.net
DeAnna Stovall   sasha.stovall@gcssk12.net
Abbi Kinsey   abigayle.shoaf@gcssk12.net
     
Fourth Grade    
Ashley Barrett   ashley.barrett@gcssk12.net
Makayla Graham   makayla.graham@gcssk12.net
Milagros Monteiro   milagros.monteiro@gcssk12.net
Marty Jones   margaret.jones@gcssk12.net 
Taylor Thayer   taylor.thayer@gcssk12.net
     
Fifth Grade    
Courtney Coffman   courtney.coffman@gcssk12.net
Abigail Melton   Abigail.melton@gcssk12.net
Sinclair Smith   sinclair.smith@gcssk12.net
Patricia Morgan   patricia.morgan@gcssk12.net
     
Activity Classes    
Sara Foster PE sara.foster@gcssk12.net
Margaret Gottlieb Art margaret.gottlieb@gcssk12.net
Katelyn Paul Music katelyn.paul@gcssk12.net
Jessica Chambers Career Readiness jessica.chambers@gcssk12.net
     
ESOL    
Jennifer Smith   jennifer.smith@gcssk12.net
Tammy Reed   tammy.reed@gcssk12.net
Sally Mason   sally.mason@gcssk12.net
     
EIP    
Darby Shank   darby.shank@gcssk12.net
     
Special Education    
Jessica Finch   jessica.finch@gcssk12.net
Kelly Skelton   kelly.skelton@gcssk12.net
     
Speech    
Mathi Rengasamy   mathi.rengasamy@gcssk12.net
     
Paraprofessionals    
Kristen Fuller   kristin.cash@gcssk12.net
Nichole Dale   nichole.dale@gcssk12.net
Misty Joy   misty.joy@gcssk12.net
Tiffiany Mayweather   tiffiany.mayweather@gcssk12.net
Misty Joy   misty.joy@gcssk12.net
Natalie Niles   natalie.niles@gcssk12.net
Justin Williams   justin.williams@gcssk12.net
Valerie Williams   valerie.williams@gcssk12.net
Claudia Arellano   claudia.arellano@gcssk12.net
Alma Saldierna   alma.saldierna@gcssk12.net